Big Ben Pale Ale Label

I finished brewing my second batch of beer. The package I bought was a Big Ben Pale Ale.

Here is my previous label:

I decided it would be fun to just use this as reference and just sort of do a variation, with british influence.

This was getting there, but I wasn’t sure it was british enough. I really wanted to get a bit crazy with it, so I kept adding more, until I got to my final result:

I printed out a bunch of labels and now the beer is ready to go!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

