Dream Squid

Occasionally while trying to fall asleep I have really vivid creative visions. This was one such vision. I feel like the tentacles could use a bit more detail perhaps, but I’m not sure exactly what would make them connect with the head.

Dream Squid Stage 1 Dream Squid Stage2

Dream Squid Final

Note: After executing this, I realized that I was probably subconsciously influenced by these amazing pieces.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dream Squid

  1. This is so rad. I definitely see a little of the Si Scott influence. Did you know that not only does he do this in the computer, he can draw just as perfectly and without mistake by hand?! It’s crazy.

Leave a Reply

