San Francisco Street Life

I started another sketch last night. I hung out with my friend Omid, we found a nice area to draw and spent about an hour there. After that we moved and found another place to draw as well. It was an awesome experience. I really want to turn that into something I do often. It seems fun to meet up with some friends and just do something artistic. I’ll have to go back to that spot soon to finish. Could be a while before I get back there though.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

