First Moleskine

As part of my motivation to start doing more art I wanted to buy a sketchbook where I would focus more on doing more detailed work. I had seen a lot of inspirational moleskine drawings so I decided to purchase one.

Monday I finished my first sketch. Only spent about 1.5-2 hours. Used a photo I took as a guide. Still gotta learn how to draw hair properly.

Homeless Man

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Moleskine

  1. nicole says:

    i love the drawing! looks so real and raw

  2. Fiona says:

    Wow thats looking good 🙂

  3. Michael Wang says:

    nice drawing! watch the directions of your stroke, the lips look a little flat.

Leave a Reply

